Photo by J. Williams, 2011

 

Lake Whatcom Management Committee
 
City of Bellingham

 

Kelli Linville, Mayor

 

210 Lottie Street 
Bellingham, WA 98225 
Phone: 778-8100 
FAX: 778-8101 
mayorsoffice@cob.org

  Whatcom County

 

Jack Louws, County Executive

 

Whatcom County Courthouse 
311 Grand Ave., Suite 108 
Bellingham, WA 98225 
Phone: 778-5200
FAX: 778-5201 
executive@co.whatcom.wa.us

  Lake Whatcom Water and Sewer District

 

Patrick Sorensen, General Manager

 

1220 Lakeway Drive 
Bellingham, WA 98229 
Phone: 734-9224
FAX: 738-8250
patrick.sorensen@lwwsd.org

 

Councils/Commission

Bellingham City Council Members

City Council

210 Lottie St., Bellingham, WA 98225 
Phone: 778-8270, FAX: 778-8271

 

Whatcom County Council Members

Whatcom County Council
311 Grand Ave., Suite 105, Bellingham, WA 98225 
Phone: 778-5010

 

Lake Whatcom Water and Sewer District Commissioners

Lake Whatcom Water and Sewer District

1220 Lakeway Drive 
Bellingham, WA 98229 
Phone: 734-9224

Staff - Interjurisdictional Coordinating Team (ICT)
 
City of Bellingham
 

Environmental Resources

 

Clare Fogelsong, Natural Resources Policy Manager
2221 Pacific Street
Bellingham, WA 98229
Phone: 778-7900
cfogelsong@cob.org

Planning and Community Development

Kim Weil, Planner

210 Lottie Street
Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone: 778-8300
kweil@cob.org

Stormwater

William Reilly, SSWU Manager
2221 Pacific Street
Bellingham, WA 98229
Phone: 778-7700
wreilly@cob.org

 

Whatcom County

 

Public Works/NPDES Phase II Permit


Cathy Craver, Senior Planner

322 N. Commercial St.

Bellingham, WA 98225

Phone: 778-6299

ccraver@co.whatcom.wa.us


 

Planning and Development Services

Cliff Strong, Senior Planner
5280 Northwest Drive
Bellingham, WA 98229
Phone: 778-5942
cstrong@co.whatcom.wa.us

Stormwater

Kirk Christensen, Stormwater Manager
322 N. Commercial St.
Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone: 778-6297
kchriste@co.whatcom.wa.us 
 
Lake Whatcom Water and Sewer District

 

 

Patrick Sorensen, General Manager

1220 Lakeway Drive
Bellingham, WA 98229
Phone: 734-9224
patrick.sorensen@lwwsd.org


  Resources

Stormwater Hotline
 
360‐778‐7979

24-hour hotline for reporting potential stormwater issues or violations. If the issue or violation is an emergency, please call 911.

For questions/comments regarding the website contact:
or