Resources
 
Stormwater Hotline
 
3607787979

24-hour hotline for reporting potential stormwater issues or violations.  If the issue or violation is an emergency, please call 911.

Website

For comments/questions regarding the website please email:

 or
 
 

 

Lake Whatcom Management Committee

 
City of Bellingham

 

Kelli Linville, Mayor

 

210 Lottie Street
Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone: 778-8100
FAX: 778-8101 
mayor@cob.org

 
Whatcom County

 

Jack Louws, County Executive

 

Whatcom County Courthouse
311 Grand Ave., Suite 108
Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone: 676-6717
FAX: 676-6775
executive@co.whatcom.wa.us

 
Lake Whatcom Water and Sewer District

 

Patrick Sorensen, General Manager

 

1220 Lakeway Drive 
Bellingham, WA 98229
Phone: 734-9224
FAX: 738-8250
patrick.sorensen@lwwsd.org

Councils/Commission

Bellingham City Council Members

City Council

210 Lottie St., Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone: 778-8270, FAX: 778-8271

 

Whatcom County Council Members

Whatcom County Council
311 Grand Ave., Suite 105, Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone: 676-6690, FAX: 738-2550

 

Lake Whatcom Water and Sewer District Commissioners

Lake Whatcom Water and Sewer District

1220 Lakeway Drive 
Bellingham, WA 98229
Phone: 734-9224

Staff - Interjurisdictional Coordinating Team (ICT)

 
City of Bellingham
 

Environmental Resources

 

Clare Fogelsong, Natural Resources Policy Manager
2221 Pacific Street
Bellingham, WA 98229
Phone: 778-7900
cfogelsong@cob.org

Planning and Community Development

 

Kim Weil, Planner

210 Lottie Street
Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone: 778-8300
kweil@cob.org

Stormwater

William Reilly, SSWU Manager
2221 Pacific Street
Bellingham, WA 98229
Phone: 778-7700
wreilly@cob.org

 

Whatcom County

 

Public Works

 

Chris Brueske, Assistant Public Works Director
322 N. Commercial Street
Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone: 676-6692
cbrueske@co.whatcom.wa.us

 
Cathy Craver, Senior Planner
Stormwater Division

322 N. Commercial Street
Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone: 715-7450
ccraver@co.whatcom.wa.us 

Planning and Development Services

Peter Gill, Senior Planner
5280 Northwest Drive
Bellingham, WA 98229
Phone: 676-6907
pgill@co.whatcom.wa.us
 
Lake Whatcom Water and Sewer District

 

 

Patrick Sorensen, General Manager

1220 Lakeway Drive
Bellingham, WA 98229
Phone: 734-9224
patrick.sorensen@lwwsd.org